A Thank You & An Apology to My Followers

Picture courtesy of Google Images

Picture courtesy of Google Images

 

 

Thank you to my followers for not unfollowing me during my MIA status for the last couple of months.  Life and circumstances had blocked the writing and drained the creative juices.  I apologize for the creative absence.

Unlike the boy that cried wolf, the writer cries that the blog posts are coming soon later on today.  🙂

First post up— a book review of an awesome YAL book that blends love and mathematics, My Life as a Rhombus by Varian Johnson.

 

Stay tuned!

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “A Thank You & An Apology to My Followers

  1. I have often taken long hiatuses from my blogs. Life is just that way sometimes. Looking forward to your new posts.

Leave a Reply

